Felix Klein's, Otto Neugebauer's and Lanczos' prizes - Call for Nominations of Candidates

Published on CIM on 11/10/2023 - 00:00

The nominations for each of these three prizes awarded by the EMS must reach the chair of the Prize Committee not later than December 31, 2023. The prizes will be presented at the Ninth European Congress of Mathematics in Seville, July 15–19, 2024, by the President of the European Mathematical Society.